Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,200 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this website to have the absolute best and most premium healthy food products available in the UK. Best individual packaging and great offers on multiple buys make this a website I come back to over and over. I’m one very happy customer : )
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review - it means a lot to us! And that does like an impressive line up in your pic! ;) Thanks Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, reasonable prices and no problems with payment or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well packaged and on time delivery. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent, quick dispatch of ordered goods and email notifications.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order for Berberine and MicroPQQ arrived safely within 3days delivered by Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really like the spray products easily to take and not much testing!! Also I feel is doing well to my body so I do recommend it especially when you are weekly or on some treatments!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Items come very quickly and at a discount
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent online retailer with fantastic customer service selling top quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like to buy in this shop ! There is many product for good health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, love the selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Order processing easy, delivery very efficient and quick and customer services answered a query quickly and we’re more very helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received the wrong product from Oceans Alive but did not realise this until I had cracked the outer plastic seal. Unfortunately even though this was their error they would only refund me 50% because I had cracked the seal. So I am left with a product I do not want and without my original product and have lost money. Not a great company to deal with and I won't be dealing with them again. Just beware if you order from them. They also seemed happy that I would give them negative feedback which says a lot. I rarely leave feedback but was totally unimpressed with their attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Deborah Morgan Thanks for your review. I am sorry it was not something we could do as per our terms and conditions, we ask every customer to check the item before opening it, as this clearly was a different product. I am sorry we could not refund after you had damaged the protective seal. We did however, give you a 50% refund purely out of goodwill. I hope you will excuse our error and we hold no malice either. Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Great products Always clean Great price and offers available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Elixa is a great probiotic Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have not received delivery after ordering same product from Amazon and had to be cancelled aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rosie As you are in another country, it takes more than 7 days from shipping to arrive in your location, if customs decide to let it in, which we have no control over. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and all products safely received and carefully wrapped without excessive waste. I will be using you again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on delivery and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I could find all the products I was looking for and the products arrived intact and on time. I stepngly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 3,200 reviews